Grand Prix 2014 without Tomasz Gollob:

Tomasz Gollob  resigned from the GRAND PRIX, how he motivates his decision?  Here is what he wrote on his official website:
Tomasz Gollob will no longer competed in the Grand Prix as a permanent member . Polish representative at the end of October got a wild card for all tournaments of the SGP , however, has decided that he will no longer fight for the title of best player in the world.
I was thinking a lot about starting in the tournament for the title of  Individual World Champion. It was already twenty-one years of competiton for the title of best rider in the world, but it’s time to end this– said Tomasz .
Unibaks Torun rider does not exclude competing in individual tournaments of he Grand Prix. – If I get an invitation from the organizer of the tournament is no problem to go in such occupations – he added.
Tomasz Gollob is now focused on appearances league and tournaments for Individual European Championship .
Tomasz Gollob competed in the Grand Prix from the beginning of the cycle, ie from the 1995 season . He previously starred in two one-day tournaments on the IMS. In 1993, in Pocking and in 1994 in Vojens . Polish representative in the Grand Prix tournaments won seven medals IMS , one gold (2010), two silver (1999 , 2009) and four bronze (1997 , 1998, 2001 , 2008).
Source: gollobracing.com

16 responses to “Grand Prix 2014 without Tomasz Gollob:

  1. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is a really smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  2. Wow, marvelous weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The full look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  3. Wonderful website. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your sweat!

  4. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The total look of your web site is wonderful, as neatly as the content material!

  5. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  6. I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, but I thought this put up was once good. I don’t understand who you’re but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

  7. I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more here regularly. I’m quite certain I will be told lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  8. Thanks for any other magnificent article. The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such info.

  9. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity to your submit is just great and i could assume you’re a professional in this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  10. Woah this blog is magnificent i like reading your posts. Stay up the good work! You recognize, lots of persons are hunting round for this info, you can help them greatly.

  11. Hello there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

  12. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  13. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was once a entertainment account it. Look complicated to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  14. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your put up is simply nice and that i can assume you’re a professional in this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

  15. This is really interesting, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  16. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was once a leisure account it. Look complicated to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

Skomentuj

